Jr B Stamps Drafted Roster

Davis Andrews

Dane Andrews

Chase Bergmann

Dylan Bergmann

Emilio Fortugno

Jake Gillis

Spencer Gillis

Ryan Hawkins

Tymek Kuczaj

Caleb Laser

Nikolas Lewis

Josh Liski

Marcus MCcormick

Jordon Nagy

Harry Osler

Brandon Patterson

Mathew Powell

Cedrick Renaud

Owen Ritchie

Weston Ruzicki

Rheon Walters

Cole Boutin

Ryan Tendeck

Thank you to all players who attended camp, the first practice for the Stamps will be held Thursday September 21 from 715-8:30 at Henry Viney Arena. Registration for NWCAA jr B remains open and any and all questions or concerns should be directed to head coach Rob McGuinness at either Rmcguinness31@gmail.com or (403)828-3316